7 -Week Mcgraw Hill Course with a requirement for 6 finance-based discussion que

7 -Week Mcgraw Hill Course with a requirement for 6 finance-based discussion questions (two responses to others for each week.) Begins tomorrow, ends on June 25th. An experienced finance person could probably finish this in a weekend (scheduled exams and discussion question responses notwithstanding) Assignment Percent Distribution Chapter 1 SmartBook Assignment .8% Remaining 8 SmartBook Assignments (equally weighted) 9.2% Chapter 1 Homework Assignment 2% Remaining 8 Homework Assignments (equally weighted) 18% 6 Discussions (equally weighted) 20% Exams 1 – 5 (equally weighted) 50% 26 McGraw Hill Connect Assignments 6 Discussion Posts with 2 responses to others’ posts. Course and Exam Schedule All exams are accessible over a two-day period. You will have three (3) contiguous hours to complete each exam from the time you begin the exam. Each exam window will close at 11:59 PM EST on associated dates. Exam Date Sections N/A Chapter 1 Chapter 2 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 1.5, 1.6 2.1, 2.2, 2.4, 2.5, 2.6 SKIP SECTION 2.3 May 21-22 Test 1 (Ch. 2-3) Chapter 2 Chapter 3 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5, 3.6 May 29-30 Test 2 (Ch. 4) Chapter 4 4.1, 4.2, 4.3, 4.4, 4.5, 4.6 N/A Chapter 5 5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.5, 5.6, 5.7 June 7-8 Test 3 (Ch. 5-6) Chapter 6 6.1, 6.3, 6.4, 6.5 SKIP SECTION 6.2 June 17-18 Test 4 (Ch. 8-9) Chapter 8-9 8.1, 8.2, 8.4, 8.5 SKIP SECTION 8.3 9.1, 9.2, 9.3, 9.4 SKIP SECTION 9.5 June 24-25 Test 5 (Ch. 11) Chapter 11 11.1, 11.2, 11.3, 11.6, 11.8, 11.9 SKIP SECTIONS 11.4, 11.5, 11.7 Chapter SmartBook McGraw-Hill Homework Discussion Questions Chapter 1 May 11 Thursday, May 12 Chapter 2 May 13 Saturday, May 14 Sunday, May 15(Chapt 2) Chapter 3 May 16 Wednesday, May 18 Thursday, May 19(Chapt 3) Chapter 4 May 25 Friday, May 27 Saturday, May 28 (Chapter 4) Chapter 5 June 1 Thursday, June 2 Chapter 6 June 4 Sunday, June 5 Monday, June 6 (Chapters 5 & 6) Chapter 8 June 10 Saturday, June 11 Chapter 9 June 14 Wednesday, June 15 Thursday, June 16 (Chapt 8 & 9) Chapter 11 June 20 Wednesday, June 22 Thursday, June 23(Chapt 11)

The post 7 -Week Mcgraw Hill Course with a requirement for 6 finance-based discussion que appeared first on Skilled Papers.

CLICK HERE TO GET ORIGINAL ANSWERS FROM WRITERS

WhatsApp
Hello! Need help with your assignments?
Loading...